Ärikliendi kontaktid Tallinnas ja Harjumaal

Afina Berget-Sadõhov

Afina Berget-Sadõhov

Ärikliendikonsultant
Telefon: 6353 303
afina.berget.sadohov@if.ee

Anne Kirsiste

Anne Kirsiste

Ärikliendikonsultant
Telefon: 6353 079
anne.kirsiste@if.ee

Annika Abiline

Annika Abiline

Ärikliendihaldur
Telefon: 6353 031
annika.abiline@if.ee

Eleen Sitska

Eleen Sitska

Ärikliendikonsultant
Telefon: 6353 165
eleen.sitska@if.ee

Elis Ilumets

Elis Ilumets

Ärikliendihaldur
Telefon: 6353 052
elis.ilumets@if.ee 

Erika Maltis

Erika Maltis

Ärikliendikonsultant
Telefon: 6353 133
erika.maltis@if.ee

Irina Lemmik

Irina Lemmik

Ärikliendihaldur
Telefon: 6353 291
irina.lemmik@if.ee 

Katrin Metsoja

Katrin Metsoja

Ärikliendihaldur
Telefon: 6353 142
katrin.metsoja@if.ee

Maria Gubanova

Maria Gubanova

Ärikliendihaldur
Telefon: 6353 042
maria.gubanova@if.ee

Maria Krayushina

Maria Krayushina

Ärikliendikonsultant
Telefon: 6353 091
maria.krayushina@if.ee

Signe Kusman

Signe Kusman

Ärikliendihaldur
Telefon: 6353 102
signe.kusman@if.ee

Urve Mölder

Urve Mölder

Ärikliendikonsultant
Telefon: 6353 143
urve.molder@if.ee 

Suurkliendi müügijuhid

Artjom Fraiman

Artjom Fraiman

Telefon: 6353 279
artjom.fraiman@if.ee

Cloe Lusenberg

Cloe Lusenberg

Telefon: 6353 121
cloe.lusenberg@if.ee