Ärikliendi kontaktid Tallinnas ja Harjumaal

Afina Berget-Sadõhov

Afina Berget-Sadõhov

Ärikliendikonsultant
Telefon: 6353 303
afina.berget.sadohov@if.ee

Anne Kirsiste

Anne Kirsiste

Ärikliendikonsultant
Telefon: 6353 079
anne.kirsiste@if.ee

Annika Abiline

Annika Abiline

Ärikliendihaldur
Telefon: 6353 031
annika.abiline@if.ee

Brigitt Põldma

Ärikliendikonsultant
Telefon: 6353 323
brigitt.poldma@if.ee 

Egon Ilves

Egon Ilves

Ärikliendikonsultant
Telefon: 6353 036
egon.ilves@if.ee 

Elis Ilumets

Elis Ilumets

Ärikliendihaldur
Telefon: 6353 052
elis.ilumets@if.ee

Erika Maltis

Erika Maltis

Ärikliendikonsultant
Telefon: 6353 133
erika.maltis@if.ee

Irina Lemmik

Irina Lemmik

Ärikliendihaldur
Telefon: 6353 291
irina.lemmik@if.ee 

Katrin Metsoja

Katrin Metsoja

Ärikliendihaldur
Telefon: 6353 142
katrin.metsoja@if.ee

Ljubov Proskurina

Ljubov Proskurina

Ärikliendihaldur
Telefon: 6353 312
ljubov.proskurina@if.ee

Maria Krayushina

Maria Krayushina

Ärikliendikonsultant
Telefon: 6353 091
maria.krayushina@if.ee

Marina Tretjakova

Marina Tretjakova

Ärikliendihaldur
Telefon: 6353 194
marina.tretjakova@if.ee

Mark Rahman

Mark Rahman

Ärikliendikonsultant
Telefon: 6353 034
mark.rahman@if.ee

Signe Kusman

Signe Kusman

Ärikliendihaldur
Telefon: 6353 102
signe.kusman@if.ee

Signe Teder

Signe Teder

Ärikliendikonsultant
Telefon: 6353 035
signe.teder@if.ee

Urve Mölder

Urve Mölder

Ärikliendikonsultant
Telefon: 6353 143
urve.molder@if.ee

Suurkliendi müügijuhid

Artjom Fraiman

Artjom Fraiman

Telefon: 6353 279
artjom.fraiman@if.ee

Cloe Lusenberg

Cloe Lusenberg

Telefon: 6353 121
cloe.lusenberg@if.ee