Ärikliendi kontaktid teistes maakondades

Jelena Nevzorova

Ärikliendihaldur
Ida-Virumaal

Jelena Nevzorova
Telefon: 6353 164
jelena.nevzorova@if.ee 

Einar Kuslap

Ärikliendihaldur
Jõgevamaal

Einar Kuslap
Telefon: 6353 101
einar.kuslap@if.ee

Agne Roosileht

Ärikliendihaldur
Lääne- ja Raplamaal

Agne Roosileht
Telefon: 6353 196
agne.roosileht@if.ee

Kaire Vaher

Ärikliendihaldur
Lääne-Virumaal

Kaire Vaher
Telefon: 6353 246
kaire.vaher@if.ee

Annika Kalbus

Ärikliendihaldur
Põlva- ja Valgamaal

Annika Kalbus
Telefon: 6353 064
annika.kalbus@if.ee

Evelin Strikholm

Ärikliendikonsultant Pärnumaal

Evelin Strikholm
Telefon: 6353 222
evelin.strikholm@if.ee 

Taimi Markson

Ärikliendikonsultant
Pärnumaal

Taimi Markson
Telefon: 6353 136
taimi.markson@if.ee

Katrin Sink

Ärikliendihaldur
Hiiu-, Pärnu- ja Saaremaal

Katrin Sink
Telefon: 6353 216
katrin.sink@if.ee

Kulla Vahur

Ärikliendihaldur
Tartumaal

Kulla Vahur
Telefon: 6353 247
kulla.vahur@if.ee

Kerli Ratas

Ärikliendihaldur
Viljandimaal

Kerli Ratas
Telefon: 6353 053
kerli.ratas@if.ee

Kaja Ploomipuu

Ärikliendikonsultant
Võrumaal

Kaja Ploomipuu
Telefon: 6353 171
kaja.ploomipuu@if.ee